Consulate General – Los Angeles Jurisdiction

The Consulate General in Los Angeles has responsibility over the following States:

  • Arizona
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • Utah
  • Wyoming
  • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands in the Pacific (Johnston, Midway, Wake, Howland, Jarvis, Baker, Palmyra and Kingman)

and in the following counties in California:

  • Imperial
  • Kern
  • Los Angeles
  • Orange
  • Riverside
  • San Bernardino
  • San Diego
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Santa Barbara
  • Ventura

If you do not currently live in any of these places, click here to find the appropriate Consulate or Embassy for your area. The Consulate General of Brazil in Los Angeles is not able to help you if you do not reside within our jurisdiction.